## AAUW 2022-2023 Fellowships & Grants Missouri Sponsors

In the 2022-23 academic year, AAUW awarded over \$6M in fellowships and grants to 320 women and community projects. There are 14 endowments established by AAUW Missouri, AAUW Missouri Branches, and AAUW Missouri members that sponsor fellowships and grants each year.

## **American Fellowships**

Justine Therese Lamperty (Tulane University – New Orleans) <a href="mailto:jlamperty@gmail.com">jlamperty@gmail.com</a>

#1608 Leona J. Beckmann

Tiffany Williams (Tennessee State University – Nashville) twill278@tnstate.edu

#1061 Vassie J. Hill

## **International Fellowships**

Aparajita Santra (University of Illinois - Urbana Champaign) asantra2@illinois.edu

#1168 Chloe E. Millikan

Matilda Adeboye (Loyola University – Chicago) <u>matilda.adeboye@gmail.com</u>

#1148 Blanche H. Dow

Deepika Chhillar (University of Illinois – Urbana Champaign) deepika4@illinois.edu

#1172 Mary Alice Parrish

## **Career Development Grants**

Lliana Pichardo Urrutia (University of Texas – El Paso) icpichardou@miners.utep.edu

#1465 Missouri State Division Anniversary

Uchenna Ogu (University of Colorado - Denver) uchennaogu11@gmail.com

#1364 Independence (MO) Branch

#1639 Kansas City (MO) Branch/Dora Johnson

#1768 Ferguson-Florissant (MO) Branch/Shirley Breeze

#4037 F. Elaine Richardson Fund (MO 2003-04)

#4112 Ballwin-Chesterfield (MO) Branch

#4286 Ballwin-Chesterfield (MO) Branch Silver Anniversary

Laura Wilkinson Sinton (Arizona State University – Tempe) <u>laurawsinton@gmail.com</u>

#4009 Missouri Diamond Jubilee

Joyce Litu (Prairie View A & M University – Texas) kanguha@yahoo.com

#4280 Maryville (MO) Branch/Opal Eckert

Information about recipients may be found on the AAUW website:

https://www.aauw.org/resources/programs/fellowships-grants/directory-of-recipients-sponsors/